Informacije i usluge


The Directors have established an Audit and Risk Committee, a Remuneration Committee, a Nomination and Governance Committee and a Sustainability and Culture Committee. The members of these committees are appointed principally from among the independent directors and all appointments to these committees shall be for a period up to three years, which may be extended provided the members continue to be independent. The terms of reference of the committees have been drawn up in accordance with the provisions of the Corporate Governance Code. A summary of the terms of reference of the committees is set out below. Each committee and each director has the authority to seek independent professional advice where necessary to discharge their respective duties, in each case at the Company's expense.

Committee Members (c designates chairman) Independence
Audit and Risk (C), Charlotte Pedersen and Anna Gatti 100%
Nomination and Governance (C), Barry Eccleston and Charlotte Andsager 67%
Remuneration (C), Anna Gatti and Anthony Radev 100%
Sustainability and Culture (C), Anthony Radev and Andrew Broderick 67%
Safety, Security & Operational Compliance Committee (C), Andrew Broderick and Barry Eccleston 67%