Ваш прегледач је застарео
Не подржавамо ову верзију прегледача.
Ова страница се приказује јер смо открили да користите прегледач који је застарео или није подржан. Да бисте и даље прегледали wizzair.com и имали најбољи кориснички доживљај током прегледања, препоручујемо да ажурирате прегледач.
Ову су прегледачи које препоручујемо:
Mozilla Firefox
Преузмите бесплатно
Google Chrome
Преузмите бесплатно

Информације и услуге

Travel restrictions per country

Падајући мени

https://punetejashtme.gov.al/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Tirana International Airport (TIA) - https://www.tirana-airport.com/

https://www.mfa.am/en/

https://www.gov.am/en/covid-travel-restrictions/

Official websites of the airports:

Zvartnots International Airport of Yerevan (EVN) - http://www.zvartnots.aero/EN/index

All passengers travelling to Austria must wear a breathing-mask of FFP-2 or higher protection class without an exhalation valve during the flight in the aircraft cabin, in all Austrian airports and public transportation (exceptions are children up to the age of six and persons who cannot wear the mask for health reasons, and can present such proof).

https://www.formularservice.gv.at/site/fsrv/user/formular.aspx?pid=15dd7f9c98c24952828eb414c8884f1a&pn=Bfd027cf662624276a5ca9a9b970bcdf9&lang=en - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.bmk.gv.at/service/corona/einreisebestimmungen.html

https://www.bmeia.gv.at/en/

https://www.sozialministerium.at/en.html

Official websites of the airports:

Salzburg Airport (SZG) - https://www.salzburg-airport.com/en/

Vienna International Airport (VIE) - https://www.viennaairport.com/en/passengers

https://mfa.gov.az/az?language=en

https://azerbaijan.travel/covid-19-en

Official websites of the airports:

Heydar Aliyev International Airport (GYD) - https://www.airport.az/

https://travel.info-coronavirus.be/public-health-passenger-locator-form - mandatory form to be filled out at least 48 hours before departure!

https://diplomatie.belgium.be/en

https://dofi.ibz.be/en/themes/covid-19/international-travels

Official websites of the airports:

Brussels Charleroi Airport (CRL) - https://www.brussels-charleroi-airport.com/en

http://www.granpol.gov.ba/Faq/Read?pageId=21

Official websites of the airports:

Sarajevo International Airport (SJJ) - https://www.sarajevo-airport.ba/

Tuzla International Airport (TZL) - https://www.tuzla-airport.ba/en/

https://www.mfa.bg/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Burgas Airport (BOJ) - https://burgas-airport.bg/

Sofia Airport (SOF) - https://www.sofia-airport.bg/en/passengers

Varna Airport (VAR) - https://varna-airport.bg/

https://cyprusflightpass.gov.cy/ - mandatory CyprusFlightPass to be requested within 24 hours before departure!

http://www.mfa.gov.cy/mfa/mfa2016.nsf/index_en/index_en?OpenDocument

https://www.pio.gov.cy/coronavirus/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Larnaka Airport (LCA) - https://www.hermesairports.com/flight-info/larnaka

https://um.dk/en/

https://politi.dk/en/entry-into-denmark

Official websites of the airports:

Billund Airport (BLL) - https://www.bll.dk/en-en

Copenhagen Airport (CPH) - https://www.cph.dk/en

https://travelbans.org/africa/egypt/

https://www.egyptonlinevisa.com/travel-restrictions/

Official websites of the airports:

Borg El Arab Airport Alexandria (HBE) - https://borg-el-arab.airport-authority.com/

Sharm El Sheikh International Airport (SSH) - http://sharm-el-sheikh-airport.com/

PASSENGERS ARRIVING TO FINLAND FROM NORTH MACEDONIA are required to present a certificate of negative COVID-19 PCR test result made within 72 hours prior to departure, issued by a certified laboratory in English language (containing the passengers’ names and travel document number).

https://www.finentry.fi/en/

https://um.fi/frontpage

https://raja.fi/en/guidelines-for-border-traffic-during-pandemic

Official websites of the airports:

Turku Airport (TKU) - https://www.finavia.fi/en/airports/turku

https://www.interieur.gouv.fr/Actualites/L-actu-du-Ministere/Attestation-de-deplacement-et-de-voyage - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/en/

Official websites of the airports:

EuroAirport Basel Mulhouse Freiburg (MLH) - https://www.euroairport.com/en/

Grenoble Alpes Isere Airport (GNB) - https://www.grenoble-airport.com/en

Lyon Airport (LYS) - https://www.lyonaeroports.com/en

Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) - https://en.nice.aeroport.fr/

Paris-Beauvais Airport (BVA) - https://www.aeroportparisbeauvais.com/en/passengers/

Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - https://www.parisaeroport.fr/en/orly-airport

https://mfa.gov.ge/

https://stopcov.ge/en

Official websites of the airports:

Kutaisi International Airport (KUT) - https://www.kutaisi.aero/

All passengers travelling to/from Germany must wear at least a surgical (medical) or higher protection level face mask during the flight in the aircraft cabin, in all German airports and public transportation.

https://www.einreiseanmeldung.de/#/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.rki.de/DE/Content/InfAZ/N/Neuartiges_Coronavirus/Risikogebiete_neu.html

https://www.auswaertiges-amt.de/de

https://www.bundesgesundheitsministerium.de/coronavirus-infos-reisende/faq-tests-entering-germany.html

Official websites of the airports:

Berling Brandenburg Airport (BER) - https://ber.berlin-airport.de/en.html

Bremen Airport (BRE) - https://www.bremen-airport.com/en/

Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN) - https://www.cologne-bonn-airport.com/en/index.html

Dortmund Airport (DTM) - https://www.dortmund-airport.com/

Frankfurt Hahn Airport (HHN) - https://www.hahn-airport.de/Default.aspx?menu=passengers_visitors&cc=en

Bodensee-Airport Friedrichshafen (FDH) - https://www.bodensee-airport.eu/en/

Hamburg Airport (HAM) - https://www.hamburg-airport.de/en/index.php

Hannover Airport (HAJ) - https://www.hannover-airport.de/en/information-for-passengers-visitors/

Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden Airport (FKB) - https://www.baden-airpark.de/en/

Leipzig/Halle Airport (LEJ) - https://www.mdf-ag.com/en/passengers-and-visitors/leipzig-halle-airport/

Allgäu Airport Memmingen (FMM) - https://www.allgaeu-airport.com/

Albrecht Dürer Airport Nürnberg (NUE) - https://www.airport-nuernberg.de/english

https://www.passengers.egov.gi/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure after check-in!

https://www.visitgibraltar.gi/covid-19

Official websites of the airports:

Gibraltar International Airport (GIB) - https://www.gibraltarairport.gi/

https://travel.gov.gr/#/ - mandatory form to be filled out and QR code to be obtained at least 48 hours before departure!

https://www.mfa.gr/en/coronavirus-covid-19-useful-information.html

Official websites of the airports:

Athens Airport (ATH) - https://www.airport-athens.com/

Chania Airport (Crete) (CHQ) - https://www.chq-airport.gr/en

Corfu Airport (CFU) - https://www.cfu-airport.gr/en/

Heraklion Airport (HER) - https://www.airport-heraklion.com/

Mykonos Airport (JMK) - https://www.jmk-airport.gr/en/

Rhodes Airport (RHO) - https://www.rho-airport.gr/en

Santorini Airport (JTR) - https://www.jtr-airport.gr/en

Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia (SKG) - https://www.skg-airport.gr/en

Zakynthos Airport (ZTH) - https://www.zth-airport.gr/en

https://www.bud.hu/en/covid_19/information_on_entering_and_leaving_hungary

https://konzuliszolgalat.kormany.hu/index

COVID-19 testing options:

WIZZ customers now get a discount on PCR, antigen and antibody tests by Universal Medical Solutions at Budapest Ferenc Liszt Airport.

Register ahead of time or just stop by during opening hours to get a PCR test for 18.500 HUF, a rapid antigen test for 9.900 HUF, or a rapid antibody test for 6.500 HUF.The deal is available for all WIZZ passengers. - https://bud.umedhub.com/partner/wizz

Official websites of the airports:

Budapest Airport (BUD) - https://www.bud.hu/en

Debrecen International Airport (DEB) - https://www.debrecenairport.com/en

Mandatory forms need to be filled out within 24 hours before departure!

https://go.gov.il/entry-to-israel-en - mandatory form needs to be filled out before departure!

https://go.gov.il/depart-from-israel - mandatory form needs to be filled out before departure!

https://www.gov.il/en/service/quarantine-self-report

https://www.gov.il/he/departments/news/border_closing_coronavirus_14062020 - foreign citizens are required to to submit an entry request!

https://mfa.gov.il/MFA/Pages/default.aspx

https://govextra.gov.il/ministry-of-health/corona/corona-virus-en/

Official websites of the airports:

Ben Gurion International Airport Tel-Aviv (TLV) - https://www.iaa.gov.il/en-US/airports/bengurion/Pages/default.aspx

Ramon Airport Eilat (ETM) - https://www.iaa.gov.il/en-us/airports/ramonairport/pages/default.aspx

https://www.prevenzionecollettiva.toscana.it/welcome/pages/segnalazione_estero.html - mandatory form to be filled out before departure to Pisa!

https://testcovid.costruiresalute.it/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure to Catania!

https://www.esteri.it/mae/en

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/nuovocoronavirus/dettaglioContenutiNuovoCoronavirus.jsp?lingua=english&id=5367&area=nuovoCoronavirus&menu=vuoto

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/nuovocoronavirus/dettaglioFaqNuovoCoronavirus.jsp?lingua=english&id=230#8

http://www.viaggiaresicuri.it/approfondimenti-insights/saluteinviaggio

Official websites of the airports:

Alghero Airport (AHO) - https://www.aeroportodialghero.it/en/

Bari Airport (BRI) - http://www.aeroportidipuglia.it/homepagebari

Bologna Airport (BLQ) - https://www.bologna-airport.it/en/welcome-to-bologna-airport/?idC=62175#section-mbl-form

Brindisi Airport (BDS) - https://www.brindisiairport.net/

Cagliari Airport (CAG) - http://www.sogaer.it/en

Catania Airport (CTA) - http://www.aeroporto.catania.it/?lang=en

Lamezia Terme Airport (SUF) - https://lameziaairport.it/

Milan Bergamo Airport (BGY) - https://www.milanbergamoairport.it/en/

Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) - https://www.milanomalpensa-airport.com/en/

Naples Airport (NAP) - https://www.aeroportodinapoli.it/homepage

Palermo Airport (PMO) - https://www.aeroportodipalermo.it/en/

Pisa Airport (PSA) - https://www.pisa-airport.com/en/

Ciampino Airport Rome (CIA) - https://www.adr.it/web/aeroporti-di-roma-en-/pax-cia-ciampino

Fiumicino Airport Rome (FCO) - https://www.adr.it/web/aeroporti-di-roma-en-/pax-fco-fiumicino

Torino Airport (TRN) - https://www.aeroportoditorino.it/en

Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) - https://www.veneziaairport.it/en/

Treviso Airport (TSF) - https://www.trevisoairport.it/en/

Verona Airport (VRN) - https://www.aeroportoverona.it/en/

https://covidpass.lv/ - mandatory form to be filled out at least 48 hours before departure!

https://www.mfa.gov.lv/

https://www.mfa.gov.lv/en/information-travellers-latvia-provisions-preventing-spread-covid-19

https://covid19.gov.lv/en

Official websites of the airports:

Riga International Airport (RIX) - https://www.riga-airport.com/en

https://msmps.gov.md/minister/comunicare/noutati/

https://www.mfa.gov.md/en

Official websites of the airports:

Chișinău International Airport (KIV) - https://airport.md/en

https://www.diplomatie.ma/en

http://www.onda.ma/form.php - mandatory forms need to be filled out within 24 hours before departure!

Official websites of the airports:

Marrakech - Ménara Airport (RAK) - http://www.onda.ma/en/Our-Airports/Marrakech-M%C3%A9nara-Airport

https://www.mfa.gov.mk/mk

https://koronavirus.gov.mk/en/governments-measures

Official websites of the airports:

Ohrid Airport (OHD) - http://ohd.airports.com.mk/

Skopje International Airport (SKP) - http://skp.airports.com.mk/

https://www.iata.org/en/programs/safety/health/locator-form/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.gov.pl/web/diplomacy

Official websites of the airports:

Gdansk Airport (GDN) - https://www.airport.gdansk.pl/

Katowice Airport (KTW) - https://www.katowice-airport.com/en

Kraków Airport (KRK) - https://www.krakowairport.pl/en/

Lublin Airport (LUZ) - https://www.airport.lublin.pl/en/

Olsztyn-Mazury Airport (SZY) - https://mazuryairport.pl/en/

Poznan Airport (POZ) - https://poznanairport.pl/en/homepage/

Rzeszów Airport (RZE) https://www.rzeszowairport.pl/en

Solidarity Szczecin–Goleniów Airport (SZZ) - http://www.airport.com.pl//en

Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW) - https://www.lotnisko-chopina.pl/en/index.html

Wroclaw Airport (WRO) - http://airport.wroclaw.pl/en/

http://www.cnscbt.ro/index.php/liste-zone-afectate-covid-19

http://www.mae.ro/

Official websites of the airports:

George Enescu International Airport Bacău (BCM) - http://bacauairport.ro/?lang=en

Bucharest Henri Coandă International Airport (OTP) - https://www.bucharestairports.ro/en

Avram Iancu Cluj International Airport (CLJ) - http://airportcluj.ro/

Mihail Kogălniceanu International Airport (CND) - http://www.mk-airport.ro/en

Craiova International Airport (CRA) - https://www.aeroportcraiova.ro/en/

Satu Mare International Airport (SUJ) - https://www.aeroportulsatumare.ro/

Sibiu Airport (SBZ) - https://www.sibiuairport.ro/en/

Suceava Airport (SCV) - https://www.aeroportsuceava.ro/en/

Timișoara Airport (TSR) - https://aerotim.ro/en/

Targu Mures Transilvania Airport (TGM) - https://www.aeroportultransilvania.ro/en/

https://www.mid.ru/ru/home

https://www.rusemb.org.uk/consnews/114 - applicable to UK routes!

https://www.mos.ru/en/city/projects/covid-19/

Official websites of the airports:

Kazan International Airport (KZN) - http://www.kazan.aero/en//

Vnukovo Moscow International Airport (VKO) - http://www.vnukovo.ru/en/

Pulkovo Airport St Petersburg (LED) - https://pulkovoairport.ru/en/

https://www.srbija.gov.rs/#covid-19

http://www.mfa.gov.rs/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Belgrade Airport (BEG) - https://beg.aero/eng

Nis Airport (INI) - https://nis-airport.com/en/

https://www.mindop.sk/covid/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://korona.gov.sk/en/travelling-to-slovakia-and-covid19/

https://www.mzv.sk/web/en

Official websites of the airports:

Bratislava Airport (BTS) - https://www.bts.aero/en/

Poprad-Tatry International Airport (TAT) - http://www.airport-poprad.sk/index_en.php

Kosice International Airport (KSC) - https://www.airportkosice.sk/en/node/310

http://www.spth.gob.es/ or SPTH mobile application - mandatory form to be filled out and QR code to be obtained before departure!

https://www.mscbs.gob.es/profesionales/saludPublica/ccayes/alertasActual/nCov/spth.htm

https://www.hellocanaryislands.com/coronavirus/

https://www3.gobiernodecanarias.org/noticias/category/consejo-de-gobierno/acuerdos/

Official websites of the airports:

Alicante–Elche Airport (ALC) - http://www.aena.es/en/alicante-airport/index.html

Castellon Airport (CDT) - https://www.aeroportcastello.com/en

César Manrique-Lanzarote Airport (Canary Islands) (ACE) - http://www.aena.es/en/lanzarote-airport/index.html

Fuerteventura Airport (Canary Islands) (FUE) - http://www.aena.es/en/fuerteventura-airport/index.html

Gran Canaria Airport (Canary Islands) (LPA) - http://www.aena.es/en/gran-canaria-airport/index.html

Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - http://www.aena.es/en/ibiza-airport/index.html

Josep Tarradellas Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) - http://www.aena.es/en/barcelona-airport/index.html

Madrid–Barajas Airport (MAD) - http://www.aena.es/en/madrid-barajas-airport/index.html

Malaga-Costa del Sol Airport (AGP) - http://www.aena.es/en/malaga-airport/index.html

Menorca Airport (MAH) - http://www.aena.es/en/menorca-airport/index.html

Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) - https://www.aena.es/en/palma-mallorca-airport/index.html

Santander Airport (SDR) - https://www.aena.es/en/santander-airport/index.html

Sevilla Airport (SVQ) - https://www.aena.es/en/sevilla-airport/index.html

Tenerife Sur Airport (Canary Islands) (TFS) - https://www.aena.es/en/tenerife-sur-airport/index.html

Valencia Airport (VLC) - https://www.aena.es/en/valencia-airport/index.html

Zaragoza Airport (ZAZ) - https://www.aena.es/en/zaragoza-airport/index.html

https://www.saglik.gov.tr/?_Dil=2

Official websites of the airports:

Dalaman Airport (DLM) - http://yda.aero/

https://moz.gov.ua/koronavirus-2019-ncov

https://mfa.gov.ua/en

https://visitukraine.today/

Official websites of the airports:

Kharkiv Airport (HRK) - https://hrk.aero/en/

Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV) - https://iev.aero/en/

Lviv International Airport (LWO) - https://www.lwo.aero/en

Odesa International Airport (ODS) - https://odesa.aero/en/

Zaporizhzhia International Airport (OZH) - https://ozh.aero/en/

COVID-19 testing option:

WIZZ customers now get a discount on PCR test by Life Dx in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

Validate the discount at one of their clinics by showing your WIZZ booking, and get a PCR test on a special price. The deal is available for all WIZZ passengers. Check https://www.lifedx.net/wizzair/

uaeentry.ica.gov.ae - mandatory data to be updated prior to departure!

https://www.abudhabiairport.ae/en/travelprotocol

https://u.ae/#/

https://www.mofaic.gov.ae/en

https://visitabudhabi.ae/en/plan-your-trip/covid-safe-travel

Official websites of the airports:

Abu Dhabi Airport (AUH) - https://www.abudhabiairport.ae/en

Dubai Airport (DXB) - https://www.dubaiairports.ae/

https://www.gov.uk/provide-journey-contact-details-before-travel-uk - mandatory form to be filled out online 48 hours before arrival!

Check out what other COVID-19 rules are applicable for traveling to UK: https://www.gov.uk/guidance/travel-to-england-from-another-country-during-coronavirus-covid-19

Official websites of the airports:

Aberdeen International Airport (ABZ) - https://www.aberdeenairport.com/

Belfast International Airport (BFS) - https://belfastairport.com/

Birmingham Airport (BHX) - https://www.birminghamairport.co.uk/

Bristol Airport (BRS) - https://www.bristolairport.co.uk/

Cardiff Airport (CWL) - https://www.cardiff-airport.com/

Doncaster Sheffield Airport (DSA) - https://flydsa.co.uk/

Edinburgh Airport (EDI) - https://www.edinburghairport.com/

Glasgow Airport (GLA) - https://www.glasgowairport.com/

Liverpool Airport (LPL) - https://www.liverpoolairport.com/

London Gatwick Airport (LGW) - https://www.gatwickairport.com/

London Luton Airport (LTN) - https://www.london-luton.co.uk/

London Southend Airport (SEN) - https://southendairport.com/