Su explorador está muy anticuado
No se admite esta versión de su explorador.
Se muestra esta página porque hemos detectado un explorador desactualizado o no admitido. Para seguir navegando en wizzair.com y disfrutar de la mejor experiencia, le aconsejamos que actualice su explorador.
Estos son los que recomendamos:
Mozilla Firefox
Descargar de forma gratuita
Google Chrome
Descargar de forma gratuita

Información y servicios

Normas de viaje sobre el Covid y restricciones por país

Accordions

https://punetejashtme.gov.al/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Tirana International Airport (TIA) - https://www.tirana-airport.com/

Kukës International Airport Zayed (KFZ) - https://www.kuiport.al/

https://www.mfa.am/en/

https://www.gov.am/en/covid-travel-restrictions/

Official websites of the airports:

Zvartnots International Airport of Yerevan (EVN) - http://www.zvartnots.aero/EN/index

https://www.bmeia.gv.at/en/

https://www.sozialministerium.at/en.html

Official websites of the airports:

Salzburg Airport (SZG) - https://www.salzburg-airport.com/en/

Vienna International Airport (VIE) - https://www.viennaairport.com/en/passengers

https://mfa.gov.az/az?language=en

https://azerbaijan.travel/covid-19-en

Official websites of the airports:

Heydar Aliyev International Airport (GYD) - https://www.airport.az/

https://www.moh.gov.bh/COVID19/Publications?lang=en

Official websites of the airports:

Bahrain Airport (BAH) - https://www.bahrainairport.bh/

http://www.granpol.gov.ba/Faq/Read?pageId=21

Official websites of the airports:

Sarajevo International Airport (SJJ) - https://www.sarajevo-airport.ba/

Tuzla International Airport (TZL) - https://www.tuzla-airport.ba/en/

Banja Luka International Airport (BNX) - https://bnx.aero/

https://www.mfa.bg/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Sofia Airport (SOF) - https://sofia-airport.eu/en/

Plovdiv Airport (PDV) - https://www.plovdivairport.com/en

Varna Airport (VAR) - https://varna-airport.bg/

Burgas Airport (BOJ) - https://burgas-airport.bg/

https://www.aar.dk/en/

https://um.dk/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Billund Airport (BLL) - https://www.bll.dk/en-en

Copenhagen Airport (CPH) - https://www.cph.dk/en

https://travelbans.org/africa/egypt/

https://www.egyptonlinevisa.com/travel-restrictions/

Official websites of the airports:

Hurghada International Airport (HRG) - http://hurghada-airport.co.uk/

Sohag International Airport (HMB) - https://www.airportia.com/egypt/sohag-international-airport/arrivals/

Borg El Arab Airport Alexandria (HBE) - https://borg-el-arab.airport-authority.com/

Sharm El Sheikh International Airport (SSH) - http://sharm-el-sheikh-airport.com/

Marsa Alam International Airport (RMF) - http://www.civilaviation.gov.eg/airports/20

https://www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/en/

Official websites of the airports:

EuroAirport Basel Mulhouse Freiburg (MLH) - https://www.euroairport.com/en/

Grenoble Alpes Isere Airport (GNB) - https://www.grenoble-airport.com/en

Lyon Airport (LYS) - https://www.lyonaeroports.com/en

Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) - https://en.nice.aeroport.fr/

Paris-Beauvais Airport (BVA) - https://www.aeroportparisbeauvais.com/en/passengers/

Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - https://www.parisaeroport.fr/en/orly-airport

Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) - https://www.parisaeroport.fr/en

EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL) - https://www.euroairport.com/en

Geneva airport (GVA) - https://www.gva.ch/en/

https://mfa.gov.ge/

https://stopcov.ge/en

Official websites of the airports:

Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport (TBS) - https://www.tbilisiairport.com/en-EN/

Kutaisi International Airport (KUT) - https://www.kutaisi.aero/

All passengers travelling to/from Germany must wear at least a surgical (medical) or higher protection level face mask during the flight in the aircraft cabin, in all German airports and public transportation.

https://www.rki.de/DE/Content/InfAZ/N/Neuartiges_Coronavirus/Risikogebiete_neu.html

https://www.auswaertiges-amt.de/de

https://www.bundesgesundheitsministerium.de/coronavirus-infos-reisende/faq-tests-entering-germany.html

Official websites of the airports:

Berling Brandenburg Airport (BER) - https://ber.berlin-airport.de/en.html

Bremen Airport (BRE) - https://www.bremen-airport.com/en/

Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN) - https://www.cologne-bonn-airport.com/en/index.html

Dortmund Airport (DTM) - https://www.dortmund-airport.com/

Frankfurt Hahn Airport (HHN) - https://www.hahn-airport.de/Default.aspx?menu=passengers_visitors&cc=en

Bodensee-Airport Friedrichshafen (FDH) - https://www.bodensee-airport.eu/en/

Hamburg Airport (HAM) - https://www.hamburg-airport.de/en/index.php

Hannover Airport (HAJ) - https://www.hannover-airport.de/en/information-for-passengers-visitors/

Karlsruhe/Baden-Baden Airport (FKB) - https://www.baden-airpark.de/en/

Leipzig/Halle Airport (LEJ) - https://www.mdf-ag.com/en/passengers-and-visitors/leipzig-halle-airport/

Allgäu Airport Memmingen (FMM) - https://www.memmingen-airport.com/

Albrecht Dürer Airport Nürnberg (NUE) - https://www.airport-nuernberg.de/english

Saarbrücken Airport (SCN) - https://www.flughafen-saarbruecken.de/en/

https://www.visitgibraltar.gi/covid-19

Official websites of the airports:

Gibraltar International Airport (GIB) - https://www.gibraltarairport.gi/

https://www.mfa.gr/en/coronavirus-covid-19-useful-information.html

Official websites of the airports:

Athens Airport (ATH) - https://www.aia.gr/traveler/

Chania Airport (Crete) (CHQ) - https://www.chq-airport.gr/en

Corfu Airport (CFU) - https://www.cfu-airport.gr/en/

Heraklion Airport (HER) - https://www.airport-heraklion.com/

Mykonos Airport (JMK) - https://www.jmk-airport.gr/en/

Rhodes Airport (RHO) - https://www.rho-airport.gr/en

Santorini Airport (JTR) - https://www.jtr-airport.gr/en

Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia (SKG) - https://www.skg-airport.gr/en

Zakynthos Airport (ZTH) - https://www.zth-airport.gr/en

Kefalonia Airport "Anna Pollatou" (EFL) - https://www.efl-airport.gr/en

Kos International Airport (KGS) - https://www.kgs-airport.gr/en

Aktion National Airport (PVK) - https://www.pvk-airport.gr/en

Skiathos Alexandros Papadiamantis Airport (JSI) - https://www.jsi-airport.gr/en

https://konzuliszolgalat.kormany.hu/index

Official websites of the airports:

Budapest Airport (BUD) - https://www.bud.hu/en

Debrecen International Airport (DEB) - https://www.debrecenairport.com/en

Mandatory forms need to be filled out within 24 hours before departure!

https://go.gov.il/entry-to-israel-en - mandatory form needs to be filled out before departure!

https://go.gov.il/depart-from-israel - mandatory form needs to be filled out before departure!

https://www.gov.il/en/service/quarantine-self-report

https://www.gov.il/he/departments/news/border_closing_coronavirus_14062020 - foreign citizens are required to to submit an entry request!

https://mfa.gov.il/MFA/Pages/default.aspx

https://govextra.gov.il/ministry-of-health/corona/corona-virus-en/

Official websites of the airports:

Ben Gurion International Airport Tel-Aviv (TLV) - https://www.iaa.gov.il/en-US/airports/bengurion/Pages/default.aspx

Ramon Airport Eilat (ETM) - https://www.iaa.gov.il/en-us/airports/ramonairport/pages/default.aspx

https://www.esteri.it/mae/en

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/nuovocoronavirus/dettaglioContenutiNuovoCoronavirus.jsp?lingua=english&id=5367&area=nuovoCoronavirus&menu=vuoto

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/nuovocoronavirus/dettaglioFaqNuovoCoronavirus.jsp?lingua=english&id=230#8

http://www.viaggiaresicuri.it/approfondimenti-insights/saluteinviaggio

Official websites of the airports:

Alghero Airport (AHO) - https://www.aeroportodialghero.it/en/

Bari Airport (BRI) - http://www.aeroportidipuglia.it/homepagebari

Bologna Airport (BLQ) - https://www.bologna-airport.it/en/welcome-to-bologna-airport/?idC=62175#section-mbl-form

Brindisi Airport (BDS) - https://www.brindisiairport.net/

Cagliari Airport (CAG) - http://www.sogaer.it/en

Catania Airport (CTA) - http://www.aeroporto.catania.it/?lang=en

Lamezia Terme Airport (SUF) - https://lameziaairport.it/

Milan Bergamo Airport (BGY) - https://www.milanbergamoairport.it/en/

Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) - https://www.milanomalpensa-airport.com/en/

Naples Airport (NAP) - https://www.aeroportodinapoli.it/homepage

Palermo Airport (PMO) - https://www.aeroportodipalermo.it/en/

Pisa Airport (PSA) - https://www.pisa-airport.com/en/

Ciampino Airport Rome (CIA) - https://www.adr.it/web/aeroporti-di-roma-en-/pax-cia-ciampino

Fiumicino Airport Rome (FCO) - https://www.adr.it/web/aeroporti-di-roma-en-/pax-fco-fiumicino

Torino Airport (TRN) - https://www.aeroportoditorino.it/en

Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) - https://www.veneziaairport.it/en/

Treviso Airport (TSF) - https://www.trevisoairport.it/en/

Verona Airport (VRN) - https://www.aeroportoverona.it/en/

Perugia - San Francesco d'Assisi Airport (PEG) - https://www.airport.umbria.it/en/home-en/

Ancona - Ancona International Airport (AOI) - https://www.ancona-airport.com/en/

Genoa Christopher Columbus Airport (GOA)- https://genovaairport.com/

Lampedusa Airport (LMP) - https://aeroportodilampedusa.it/

Milan Linate Airport (LIN) - https://www.milanolinate-airport.com/en/

Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport (OLB) - https://olbiaairport.com/

Perugia San Francesco d'Assisi – Umbria International Airport (PEG) - https://perugiaairport.com/

Abruzzo Airport (PSR) - https://pescaraabruzzoairport.com/

Federico Fellini International Airport (RMI) - https://riminiairport.com/en/

https://www.gateway2jordan.gov.jo/form/ - mandatory form to be filled out and QR code to be obtained before departure!

Official websites of the airports:

Amman Airport (AMM) - https://www.amman-airport.com/

Aqaba Airport (AQJ) - https://khiaops.com/aac/

All international travellers must complete the Traveller Declaration form within 96 hours of arrival/departure.
Entry requirements for Maldives are the same for all travellers, regardless of COVID-19 vaccination status.
https://travel.immigration.gov.mv/

Health Ministry: https://health.gov.mv/

Ministry of foreign affairs: https://www.gov.mv/en/organisations/ministry-of-foreign-affairs

Ministry of tourism: https://www.tourism.gov.mv/

Official websites of the airports:

Male Airport: https://www.maleairport.com/

https://msmps.gov.md/minister/comunicare/noutati/

https://www.mfa.gov.md/en

Official websites of the airports:

Chișinău International Airport (KIV) - https://airport.md/en

https://www.diplomatie.ma/en

http://www.onda.ma/form.php

https://www.visitmorocco.com/en/travel-info/covid-19-travel-safely-to-morocco

Official websites of the airports:

Marrakech - Ménara Airport (RAK) - http://www.onda.ma/en/Our-Airports/Marrakech-M%C3%A9nara-Airport

Agadir - Agadir Al-Massira International Airport (AGA) - https://www.agadir-airport.com/en/index.php

Agadir - Agadir Al-Massira International Airport (AGA) - https://www.onda.ma/en/Our-Airports/Agadir-Massira-Airport

Mohammed V International Airport (CMN) - https://www.casablanca-airport.com/

https://www.mfa.gov.mk/mk

https://koronavirus.gov.mk/en/governments-measures

Official websites of the airports:

Ohrid Airport (OHD) - http://ohd.airports.com.mk/

Skopje International Airport (SKP) - http://skp.airports.com.mk/

https://www.moh.gov.om/en/

https://fm.gov.om/

Official websites of the airports:

Muscat Airport (MCT) - https://www.muscatairport.co.om/

Salalah Airport (SLL) - https://salalahairport.co.om/

https://www.gov.pl/web/coronavirus/travel

https://www.gov.pl/web/diplomacy

Official websites of the airports:

Gdansk Airport (GDN) - https://www.airport.gdansk.pl/

Katowice Airport (KTW) - https://www.katowice-airport.com/en

Kraków Airport (KRK) - https://www.krakowairport.pl/en/

Lublin Airport (LUZ) - https://www.airport.lublin.pl/en/

Olsztyn-Mazury Airport (SZY) - https://mazuryairport.pl/en/

Poznan Airport (POZ) - https://poznanairport.pl/en/homepage/

Rzeszów Airport (RZE) https://www.rzeszowairport.pl/en

Solidarity Szczecin–Goleniów Airport (SZZ) - http://www.airport.com.pl//en

Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW) - https://www.lotnisko-chopina.pl/en/index.html

Wroclaw Airport (WRO) - http://airport.wroclaw.pl/en/

Bydgoszcz Ignacy Jan Paderewski Airport (BZG) - https://plb.pl/

Lodz Airport (LCJ) - https://www.airport.lodz.pl/

http://www.mae.ro/

Official websites of the airports:

George Enescu International Airport Bacău (BCM) - http://bacauairport.ro/?lang=en

Bucharest Henri Coandă International Airport (OTP) - https://www.bucharestairports.ro/en

Avram Iancu Cluj International Airport (CLJ) - http://airportcluj.ro/

Mihail Kogălniceanu International Airport (CND) - http://www.mk-airport.ro/en

Craiova International Airport (CRA) - https://www.aeroportcraiova.ro/

Satu Mare International Airport (SUJ) - https://www.aeroportulsatumare.ro/

Sibiu Airport (SBZ) - https://www.sibiuairport.ro/en/

Suceava Airport (SCV) - https://www.aeroportsuceava.ro/en/

Timișoara Airport (TSR) - https://aerotim.ro/en/

Targu Mures Transilvania Airport (TGM) - https://www.aeroportultransilvania.ro/en/

Iasi International Airport (IAS) - https://www.airportia.com/romania/ia%C5%9Fi-airport/arrivals/

https://www.rusemb.org.uk/consnews/114 - applicable to UK routes!

https://www.mos.ru/en/city/projects/covid-19/

Official websites of the airports:

Kazan International Airport (KZN) - http://www.kazan.aero/en//

Vnukovo Moscow International Airport (VKO) - http://www.vnukovo.ru/en/

Pulkovo Airport St Petersburg (LED) - https://pulkovoairport.ru/en/

All guests above the age of (12) twelve years, must present a certificate of negative RT PCR test done up to (72) hours or Antigen- RDT negative test up to (24) hours before departure time.
https://www.saudia.com/before-flying/travel-information/travel-requirements-by-international-stations

Tawakkalna app: https://ta.sdaia.gov.sa/en/index

https://www.my.gov.sa/wps/portal/snp/main

https://kfia.gov.sa/

https://www.moh.gov.sa/en/Pages/default.aspx

https://mt.gov.sa/en/Pages/default.aspx

Official websites of the airports:

King Khalid International Airport (RUH) - https://kkia.sa/ar/Pages/default.aspx

King Abdulaziz International Airport (JED) - https://www.kaia.sa/ar/Pages/default.aspx

Dammam International Airport (DMM) - https://kfia.gov.sa/

Passengers must download and register on the TAWAKKALNA app before departure or on arrival.

https://www.srbija.gov.rs/#covid-19

http://www.mfa.gov.rs/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Belgrade Airport (BEG) - https://beg.aero/eng

Nis Airport (INI) - https://nis-airport.com/en/

https://korona.gov.sk/en/

https://www.mzv.sk/web/en

Official websites of the airports:

Bratislava Airport (BTS) - https://www.bts.aero/en/

Poprad-Tatry International Airport (TAT) - http://www.airport-poprad.sk/index_en.php

Kosice International Airport (KSC) - https://www.airportkosice.sk/en/node/310

http://www.spth.gob.es/ or SPTH mobile application

https://www.mscbs.gob.es/profesionales/saludPublica/ccayes/alertasActual/nCov/spth.htm

https://www.hellocanaryislands.com/

https://www.gobiernodecanarias.org/principal/

Official websites of the airports:

Alicante–Elche Airport (ALC) - http://www.aena.es/en/alicante-airport/index.html

Castellon Airport (CDT) - https://www.aeroportcastello.com/en

César Manrique-Lanzarote Airport (Canary Islands) (ACE) - http://www.aena.es/en/lanzarote-airport/index.html

Fuerteventura Airport (Canary Islands) (FUE) - http://www.aena.es/en/fuerteventura-airport/index.html

Gran Canaria Airport (Canary Islands) (LPA) - http://www.aena.es/en/gran-canaria-airport/index.html

Ibiza Airport (IBZ) - http://www.aena.es/en/ibiza-airport/index.html

Josep Tarradellas Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) - http://www.aena.es/en/barcelona-airport/index.html

Madrid–Barajas Airport (MAD) - http://www.aena.es/en/madrid-barajas-airport/index.html

Malaga-Costa del Sol Airport (AGP) - http://www.aena.es/en/malaga-airport/index.html

Menorca Airport (MAH) - http://www.aena.es/en/menorca-airport/index.html

Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) - https://www.aena.es/en/palma-mallorca-airport/index.html

Santander Airport (SDR) - https://www.aena.es/en/santander-airport/index.html

Sevilla Airport (SVQ) - https://www.aena.es/en/sevilla-airport/index.html

Tenerife Sur Airport (Canary Islands) (TFS) - https://www.aena.es/en/tenerife-sur-airport/index.html

Valencia Airport (VLC) - https://www.aena.es/en/valencia-airport/index.html

Zaragoza Airport (ZAZ) - https://www.aena.es/en/zaragoza-airport/index.html

Bilbao Airport (BIO) - https://www.aena.es/en/bilbao.html

https://www.saglik.gov.tr/?_Dil=2

https://www.antalya-airport.aero/homepage#

Official websites of the airports:

Dalaman Airport (DLM) - http://yda.aero/

Antalya International Airport (AYT) - https://www.antalya-airport.aero/homepage#

Ankara Esenboğa Airport (ESB) - https://esenbogaairport.com/

https://moz.gov.ua/koronavirus-2019-ncov

https://mfa.gov.ua/en

https://visitukraine.today/

Official websites of the airports:

Kharkiv Airport (HRK) - https://hrk.aero/en/

Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV) - https://iev.aero/en/

Lviv International Airport (LWO) - https://www.lwo.aero/en

Odesa International Airport (ODS) - https://odesa.aero/en/

Zaporizhzhia International Airport (OZH) - https://ozh.aero/en/

Travel for UAE nationals from the UAE is only allowed in the below cases:

  1. If received the necessary vaccinations
  2. If received the support Covid-19 booster dose/shots
  3. PCR tests done according to the destination and according to the protocols of each emirate

For more information the customers can reach out to Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation on (80044444)

COVID-19 testing option:

WIZZ customers now get a discount on PCR test by Life Dx in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

Validate the discount at one of their clinics by showing your WIZZ booking, and get a PCR test on a special price. The deal is available for all WIZZ passengers.

uaeentry.ica.gov.ae - mandatory data to be updated prior to departure!

https://www.abudhabiairport.ae/en/travel-guideline

https://u.ae/#/

https://www.mofaic.gov.ae/en

https://visitabudhabi.ae/en/plan-your-trip/covid-safe-travel

Official websites of the airports:

Abu Dhabi Airport (AUH) - https://www.abudhabiairport.ae/en

Dubai Airport (DXB) - https://www.dubaiairports.ae/

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/foreign-commonwealth-development-office

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-of-health-and-social-care

Official websites of the airports:

Aberdeen International Airport (ABZ) - https://www.aberdeenairport.com/

Belfast International Airport (BFS) - https://belfastairport.com/

Birmingham Airport (BHX) - https://www.birminghamairport.co.uk/

Bristol Airport (BRS) - https://www.bristolairport.co.uk/

Cardiff Airport (CWL) - https://www.cardiff-airport.com/

Doncaster Sheffield Airport (DSA) - https://flydsa.co.uk/

Edinburgh Airport (EDI) - https://www.edinburghairport.com/

Glasgow Airport (GLA) - https://www.glasgowairport.com/

Liverpool Airport (LPL) - https://www.liverpoolairport.com/

London Gatwick Airport (LGW) - https://www.gatwickairport.com/

London Luton Airport (LTN) - https://www.london-luton.co.uk/

London Southend Airport (SEN) - https://southendairport.com/

Leeds Bradford Airport (LBA) - https://www.leedsbradfordairport.co.uk/