Το πρόγραμμα περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε είναι πολύ παλιό
Δεν υποστηρίζουμε αυτήν την έκδοση του προγράμματος περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε!
Βλέπετε αυτήν τη σελίδα επειδή ανιχνεύσαμε ένα παρωχημένο ή μη υποστηριζόμενο πρόγραμμα περιήγησης. Για να συνεχίσετε την περιήγησή σας στο wizzair.com με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο, προτείνουμε να ενημερώσετε το πρόγραμμα περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε.
Δείτε ποια προτείνουμε:
Mozilla Firefox
Δωρεάν λήψη
Google Chrome
Δωρεάν λήψη

Πληροφορίες & Υπηρεσίες

Country-specific travel information during coronavirus (COVID-19)

Ακορντεόν

https://punetejashtme.gov.al/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Tirana International Airport (TIA) - https://www.tirana-airport.com/

https://www.mfa.am/en/

https://www.gov.am/en/covid-travel-restrictions/

Official websites of the airports:

Zvartnots International Airport of Yerevan (EVN) - http://www.zvartnots.aero/EN/index

https://mfa.gov.az/az?language=en

https://azerbaijan.travel/covid-19-en

Official websites of the airports:

Heydar Aliyev International Airport (GYD) - https://www.airport.az/

https://travel.info-coronavirus.be/public-health-passenger-locator-form - mandatory form to be filled out at least 48 hours before departure!

https://diplomatie.belgium.be/en

Official websites of the airports:

Brussels Charleroi Airport (CRL) - https://www.brussels-charleroi-airport.com/en

http://www.granpol.gov.ba/Faq/Read?pageId=21

Official websites of the airports:

Sarajevo International Airport (SJJ) - https://www.sarajevo-airport.ba/

Tuzla International Airport (TZL) - https://www.tuzla-airport.ba/en/

https://www.mfa.bg/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Burgas Airport (BOJ) - https://burgas-airport.bg/

Sofia Airport (SOF) - https://www.sofia-airport.bg/en/passengers

Varna Airport (VAR) - https://varna-airport.bg/

https://cyprusflightpass.gov.cy/ - mandatory CyprusFlightPass to be requested within 24 hours before departure!

http://www.mfa.gov.cy/mfa/mfa2016.nsf/index_en/index_en?OpenDocument

https://www.pio.gov.cy/coronavirus/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Larnaka Airport (LCA) - https://www.hermesairports.com/flight-info/larnaka

https://um.dk/en/

https://politi.dk/en/coronavirus-in-denmark

Official websites of the airports:

Billund Airport (BLL) - https://www.bll.dk/en-en

Copenhagen Airport (CPH) - https://www.cph.dk/en

https://vm.ee/en

Official websites of the airports:

Tallinn Airport (TLL) - https://www.tallinn-airport.ee/en/

PASSENGERS ARRIVING TO FINLAND FROM NORTH MACEDONIA are required to present a certificate of negative COVID-19 PCR test result made within 72 hours prior to departure, issued by a certified laboratory in English language (containing the passengers’ names and travel document number).

https://um.fi/frontpage

https://www.raja.fi/coronavirus

Official websites of the airports:

Turku Airport (TKU) - https://www.finavia.fi/en/airports/turku

https://www.interieur.gouv.fr/Actualites/L-actu-du-Ministere/Attestation-de-deplacement-et-de-voyage - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/en/

Official websites of the airports:

EuroAirport Basel Mulhouse Freiburg (MLH) - https://www.euroairport.com/en/

Grenoble Alpes Isere Airport (GNB) - https://www.grenoble-airport.com/en

Lyon Airport (LYS) - https://www.lyonaeroports.com/en

Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) - https://en.nice.aeroport.fr/

Paris-Beauvais Airport (BVA) - https://www.aeroportparisbeauvais.com/en/passengers/

Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) - https://www.parisaeroport.fr/en/charles-de-gaulle-airport

Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - https://www.parisaeroport.fr/en/orly-airport

https://mfa.gov.ge/

https://stopcov.ge/en

Official websites of the airports:

Kutaisi International Airport (KUT) - https://www.kutaisi.aero/

https://www.passengers.egov.gi/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure after check-in!

https://www.visitgibraltar.gi/covid-19

Official websites of the airports:

Gibraltar International Airport (GIB) - https://www.gibraltarairport.gi/

https://travel.gov.gr/#/ - mandatory form to be filled out and QR code to be obtained at least 48 hours before departure!

https://www.mfa.gr/en/coronavirus-covid-19-useful-information.html

Official websites of the airports:

Athens Airport (ATH) - https://www.airport-athens.com/

Corfu Airport (CFU) - https://www.cfu-airport.gr/en/

Heraklion Airport (HER) - https://www.airport-heraklion.com/

Mykonos Airport (JMK) - https://www.jmk-airport.gr/en/

Rhodes Airport (RHO) - https://www.rho-airport.gr/en

Santorini Airport (JTR) - https://www.jtr-airport.gr/en

Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia (SKG) - https://www.skg-airport.gr/en

Zakynthos Airport (ZTH) - https://www.zth-airport.gr/en

https://visit.covid.is/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.covid.is/categories/tourists-travelling-to-iceland

https://www.government.is/ministries/ministry-for-foreign-affairs/

Official websites of the airports:

Reykjavik Keflavik International Airport (KEF) - https://www.isavia.is/en/keflavik-airport

https://www.mfa-ks.net/

Official websites of the airports:

Prishtina International Airport (PRN) - http://www.airportpristina.com/

https://covidpass.lv/ - mandatory form to be filled out at least 48 hours before departure!

https://www.mfa.gov.lv/

https://www.liveriga.com/en/10712-information-about-coronavirus-covid-19-restrictions-in-latvia/

https://covid19.gov.lv/en

Official websites of the airports:

Riga International Airport (RIX) - https://www.riga-airport.com/en

https://msmps.gov.md/minister/comunicare/noutati/

https://www.mfa.gov.md/en

Official websites of the airports:

Chișinău International Airport (KIV) - https://airport.md/en

https://www.diplomatie.ma/en

http://www.onda.ma/form.php - mandatory forms need to be filled out within 24 hours before departure!

Official websites of the airports:

Marrakech - Ménara Airport (RAK) - http://www.onda.ma/en/Our-Airports/Marrakech-M%C3%A9nara-Airport

https://www.mfa.gov.mk/mk

https://koronavirus.gov.mk/en/governments-measures

Official websites of the airports:

Ohrid Airport (OHD) - http://ohd.airports.com.mk/

Skopje International Airport (SKP) - http://skp.airports.com.mk/

https://www.iata.org/en/programs/safety/health/locator-form/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.gov.pl/web/diplomacy

Official websites of the airports:

Gdansk Airport (GDN) - https://www.airport.gdansk.pl/

Katowice Airport (KTW) - https://www.katowice-airport.com/en

Kraków Airport (KRK) - https://www.krakowairport.pl/en/

Lublin Airport (LUZ) - https://www.airport.lublin.pl/en/

Olsztyn-Mazury Airport (SZY) - https://mazuryairport.pl/en/

Poznan Airport (POZ) - https://poznanairport.pl/en/homepage/

Solidarity Szczecin–Goleniów Airport (SZZ) - http://www.airport.com.pl//en

Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW) - https://www.lotnisko-chopina.pl/en/index.html

Wroclaw Airport (WRO) - http://airport.wroclaw.pl/en/

http://www.cnscbt.ro/index.php/liste-zone-afectate-covid-19

http://www.mae.ro/

Official websites of the airports:

George Enescu International Airport Bacău (BCM) - http://bacauairport.ro/?lang=en

Bucharest Henri Coandă International Airport (OTP) - https://www.bucharestairports.ro/en

Avram Iancu Cluj International Airport (CLJ) - http://airportcluj.ro/

Mihail Kogălniceanu International Airport (CND) - http://www.mk-airport.ro/en

Craiova International Airport (CRA) - https://www.aeroportcraiova.ro/en/

Iași International Airport (IAS) - https://www.aeroport-iasi.ro/

Satu Mare International Airport (SUJ) - https://www.aeroportulsatumare.ro/

Sibiu Airport (SBZ) - https://www.sibiuairport.ro/en/

Suceava Airport (SCV) - https://www.aeroportsuceava.ro/en/

Timișoara Airport (TSR) - https://aerotim.ro/en/

Targu Mures Transilvania Airport (TGM) - https://www.aeroportultransilvania.ro/en/

https://www.mid.ru/ru/home

https://www.rusemb.org.uk/consnews/114 - applicable to UK routes!

https://www.mos.ru/en/city/projects/covid-19/

Official websites of the airports:

Kazan International Airport (KZN) - http://www.kazan.aero/en//

Vnukovo Moscow International Airport (VKO) - http://www.vnukovo.ru/en/

Pulkovo Airport St Petersburg (LED) - https://pulkovoairport.ru/en/

https://www.srbija.gov.rs/#covid-19

http://www.mfa.gov.rs/en/

Official websites of the airports:

Belgrade Airport (BEG) - https://beg.aero/eng

Nis Airport (INI) - https://nis-airport.com/en/

https://www.mindop.sk/covid/ - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.mzv.sk/web/en

Official websites of the airports:

Bratislava Airport (BTS) - https://www.bts.aero/en/

Poprad-Tatry International Airport (TAT) - http://www.airport-poprad.sk/index_en.php

Kosice International Airport (KSC) - https://www.airportkosice.sk/en/node/310

https://moz.gov.ua/koronavirus-2019-ncov

https://mfa.gov.ua/en

https://visitukraine.today/

Official websites of the airports:

Kharkiv Airport (HRK) - https://hrk.aero/en/

Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV) - https://iev.aero/en/

Lviv International Airport (LWO) - https://www.lwo.aero/en

Odesa International Airport (ODS) - https://odesa.aero/en/

Zaporizhzhia International Airport (OZH) - https://ozh.aero/en/

https://screening.purehealth.ae/application - mandatory certificate of proof of negative COVID-19 test result is required within 72 hours before departure!

https://www.mofaic.gov.ae/en

Official websites of the airports:

Abu Dhabi Airport (AUH) - https://www.abudhabiairport.ae/en

https://www.gov.uk/provide-journey-contact-details-before-travel-uk - mandatory form to be filled out before departure!

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-travel-corridors#updates-to-the-travel-corridor-list

https://www.gov.uk/uk-border-control

Official websites of the airports:

Aberdeen International Airport (ABZ) - https://www.aberdeenairport.com/

Belfast International Airport (BFS) - https://belfastairport.com/

Birmingham Airport (BHX) - https://www.birminghamairport.co.uk/

Bristol Airport (BRS) - https://www.bristolairport.co.uk/

Doncaster Sheffield Airport (DSA) - https://flydsa.co.uk/

Edinburgh Airport (EDI) - https://www.edinburghairport.com/

Glasgow Airport (GLA) - https://www.glasgowairport.com/

Liverpool Airport (LPL) - https://www.liverpoolairport.com/

London Gatwick Airport (LGW) - https://www.gatwickairport.com/

London Luton Airport (LTN) - https://www.london-luton.co.uk/

London Southend Airport (SEN) - https://southendairport.com/